HomeTeam
Team

Our team

Our professional team is able to understand the unique cultural requirements of our clients in localand off shore as our team have strong multi-lingual backgrounds.
Phone:
0425504646
Email:
K.ZHANG@SKPROPERTYGROUP.COM.AU

K.Zhang

Director
Phone:
0450426872
Email:
SARA.P@SKPROPERTYGROUP.COM.AU

Sara Pedram

Sales Director
Phone:
0450120226
Email:
JAMES.WEI@SKPROPERTYGROUP.COM.AU

James Wei

Sales Director
Phone:
0415870066
Email:
BONNIE.LIU@SKPROPERTYGROUP.COM.AU

Bonnie Liu

Marketing manager
Phone:
0434105500
Email:
MICHAEL.T@SKPROPERTYGROUP.COM.AU

Michael Tiong

Property Manager
Phone:
0422928718
Email:
ROSE.LUO@SKPROPERTYGROUP.COM.AU

Rose Luo

Senior Sales Consultant
Our Agent
Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem. Ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium. Accusantium doloremque laudantium.

Accusantium doloremque laudantium. Ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium.

Contact Us

admin@skpropertygroup.com.au
72 River ST, South Yarra, Vic 3141
Contact Form
Works with AZEXO page builder